Nageshwar Jyotirlinga Temple Aarti Timings Daily Online Booking

Know the details about the Nageshwar Jyotirlinga Temple Aarti Timings Daily Online Booking, Nageshwar Temple Today Aarti Timings Ticket Cost

Nageshwar Jyotirlinga Temple also called the Nageshwar Temple is one of the most important pilgrimage sites for the pilgrims of Lord Shiva. The Lord Shiva has 12 Jyotirlingas in the country and the Nageshwar Temple is one of them. This makes the temple very special and also powerful for the pilgrims. The pilgrims will be coming to the Nageshwar Temple for the Darshan and also the special seva which is performed in the temple. The Nageshwar Temple is well known for many types of powerful pooja in the temple. If the pilgrims have any problem or issue with astrology or the horoscope, the pilgrims can do the pooja in the Nageshwar Temple and get rid of the same.

Nageshwar Jyotirlinga Temple Aarti Timings Daily Online Booking

The timings of the Nageshwar Temple aarti are as below. The temple will be performing the aarti daily in the temple.

Shayan Aarti 7.00 PM 7:30 PM
Nightly Aarti 9.00 PM 9:30 PM

The Nageshwar Temple will be performing daily aarti in the temple. The aarti is considered an important pooja for the pilgrims who visit the Nageshwar Temple. The pilgrims get the Nageshwar Temple aarti at the temple. The pilgrims can come to the temple and watch the aarti which is performed to the main diet. The pilgrims believe that the Nageshwar Temple aarti brings many fortunes for the pilgrims.

  • The pilgrims can book the aarti online os offline. For the online booking of the aarti, the pilgrims can book on the temple’s official website. The pilgrims can also go to other booking platforms and can book for the tickets of aarti online.
  • For online booking, the pilgrims have to pay the amount online to confirm the booking. If the pilgrims cannot book for the aarti online, then the pilgrims can book for the aarti offline at the temple ticket counter.

Click Here to Book the Nageshwar Temple Aaarti Ticket Now

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *