Wednesday, July 17, 2024
HomeAll Indian TemplesMasik Karthigai 2024 Dates List Pooja Timings Tamilnadu Calendar

Masik Karthigai 2024 Dates List Pooja Timings Tamilnadu Calendar

Know the details about the Masik Karthigai 2024 Dates List Pooja Timings Tamilnadu Calendar, Tamilnadu Masik Karthigai 2024 Dates List Pooja Timings

Masik Karthigai is one of the most important days of the month. The Masik Karthigai is the monthly festival that occurs every month. On the Masik Karthigaiboth Lord Murugan and also Lord Shiva will be worshipped by the pilgrims. Most of the pilgrims will be going to the Lord Shiva temple for the Darshan and also pooja in the temple. The pilgrims also will be doing the pooja in the home as the Masik Karthigai vratham. The dates of the Masik Karthigai are decided based on the Tamil Calendar and the pilgrims can do the pooja based on the timings and dates. Please note, the pooja timings of the Masik Karthigai differ from day to day and also for each Masik Karthigai.  Below are the monthly Masik Karthigai dates for the year 2024 in Tamilnadu.

Masik Karthigai 2024 Dates List Pooja Timings Tamilnadu Calendar

Karthigai Day Month Date
Masik Karthigai Saturday January 20/01/2024
Masik Karthigai Friday February 16/02/2024
Masik Karthigai Thursday March 14/03/2024
Masik Karthigai Thursday April 11/04/2024
Masik Karthigai Wednesday May 08/05/2024
Masik Karthigai Wednesday June 05/06/2024
Masik Karthigai Tuesday July 02/07/2024
Masik Karthigai Monday July 29/07/2024
Masik Karthigai Sunday August 25/08/2024
Masik Karthigai Sunday September 22/09/2024
Masik Karthigai Saturday October 19/10/2024
Masik Karthigai Saturday November 16/11/2024
Karthigai Deepam Friday December 13/12/2024
  • The timings of the Masik Karthigai are from morning to evening in the tithi timings of the day. The pilgrims if doing the pooja at home for the Masik Karthigai can do the pooja at any time except during the Rahu Kalam and Yamagandam.
  • If the pilgrims are doing the pooja in the temples, the pilgrims can go directly to the in the timings of the Masik Karthigai and can do the pooja. Normally, the temples will be doing the pooja at good timings only. So the pilgrims can do the pooja in the temple based on the timings.

Click Here for the Masik Karthigai Pooja Booking Online Now

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular