Wednesday, July 17, 2024
HomeAstrologyVastu Shanti Muhurat In 2024 List Timings Panchangam Best Days

Vastu Shanti Muhurat In 2024 List Timings Panchangam Best Days

Know the details about the Vastu Shanti Muhurat In 2024 List Timings Panchangam Best Days, 2024 Vastu Shanti Muhurat Best Timings Days Panchangam

Vastu Shanti Muhurat is the pooja which is done before the Gruhapravesam or the House Warming functions. The pilgrims who wanted to do the Vastu Shanti Muhurat had to do with the priest on the day or before the day of the House warming. Please note, that the pandit will be able to decide the timings of the pooja as per the astrology and also the owner’s horoscope. The Vastu Shanti Muhurat will be able to help the pilgrims establish all the required Shnti pooja for the home to make the home livable. The pilgrims can also do other pooja along with the Vastu Shanti Muhurat. The dates and the Muhurat timings of the Vastu Shanti Muhurat is as below for the year 2024.

Vastu Shanti Muhurat In 2024 List Timings Panchangam Best Days

  • 12th February, 2024, Monday, Favorable Time: 02:56 PM to 05:44 PM, Constellation: Uttara Bhadrapada
  • 14th February, 2024, Wednesday, Favorable Time: 07:01 AM to 10:43 AM, Nakshatra: Revati
  • 19th February, 2024, Monday, Auspicious Time: 6:57 AM to 10:33 AM
  • 26 February, 2024, Monday, favorable time:06:50 AM to27 February, 2024, 04:31 AM
  • 28th February, 2024, Wednesday, Favorable Time: 04:18 AM to 06:47 AM
  • 29th February, 2024, Thursday, Favorable Time: 06:47 AM to 10:22 AM, Constellation: Chitra
  • 3rd April, 2024, Wednesday, Favorable Time: 06:29 PM to 09:47 PM, Constellation: Uttarashadha
  • 2nd November, 2024, Saturday, Favorable Time: 05:58 AM to 3rd November, 2024, 06:35 AM, Constellation: Anuradha, Visakha
  • November 4, 2024, Monday, Favorable Time: 06:35 AM to 08:04 AM, Constellation: Anuradha
  • 7th November, 2024, Thursday, Favorable Time: 12:34 PM to 8th November, 2024, 06:38 AM, Constellation: Uttarashadha
  • 8th November, 2024, Friday, Favorable time: 06:38 AM to 12:03 PM
  • 13th November, 2024, Wednesday, Favorable Time: 01:01 PM to 14th November, 2024, 03:11 PM, Constellation: Revati
  • 16th November, 2024, Saturday, Favorable Time: 07:28 PM to 17th November, 2024, 06:45 AM, Constellation: Rohini
  • 18th November, 2024, Monday, Auspicious Time: 06:46 AM से 03:49
  • 25th November, 2024, Monday, Favorable Time: 06:52 AM to 26 November, 2024, 01:24 PM
  • December 5, 2024, Thursday, Favorable Time: 12:49 PM to 05:26 PM, Constellation: Uttarashadha
  • December 11, 2024, Wednesday, Favorable Time: 07:04 AM to 11:48 AM, Constellation: Revati
  • December 21, 2024, Saturday, favorable time:06:14 AM से 22 December, 2024, 07:10 AM
  • December 25, 2024, Wednesday, Favorable Time: 07:12 AM to 03:22 PM, Nakshatra: Chitra

Click Here to Contact the Pandit for the Vastu Shanti Muhurat In 2024

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular