Wednesday, July 17, 2024
HomeIndian FestivalsMargasira Masam 2023 Telugu Calendar Start End Dates Days

Margasira Masam 2023 Telugu Calendar Start End Dates Days

Know the details about the Margasira Masam 2023 Telugu Calendar Start End Dates Days, Margasira Masam 2023 Dates Timings Special Festivals

As per the Telugu Calendar, there are 12 months in a year. The pilgrims who follow the Telugu calendar will be following all the months and also panchangam of the Telugu. The 12 months in a year is named in different names as per the Telugu culture and also the Telugu traditions. The year for the Telugu people starts on the Ugadi. From Ugadi day this year to the Ugadi day next year it is considered as the one year. The pilgrims call the Month the Masam in the Telugu terminology. The people need to follow the month and also the tithi for the muhurtham, good days and also the bad days as per the panchangam for the Marriages and also the good functions.

Margasira Masam 2023 Telugu Calendar Start End Dates Days

Margasira Masam 2023 Dates are from December 13, 2023 to January 11, 2024

Margasira Masam 2023 Start Date: December 13, 2023

Margasira Masam 2023 End Date: January 11, 2024

Click Here for the Panchangam of the Margasira Masam 2023 Telugu

13 December 2023 Wednesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 1
14 December 2023 Thursday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 2
15 December 2023 Friday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 3
16 December 2023 Saturday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 4
17 December 2023 Sunday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 5
18 December 2023 Monday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 6
19 December 2023 Tuesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 7
20 December 2023 Wednesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 8
21 December 2023 Thursday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 9
22 December 2023 Friday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 10
23 December 2023 Saturday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 11
24 December 2023 Sunday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 12
25 December 2023 Monday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 13
26 December 2023 Tuesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 14
27 December 2023 Wednesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 15
28 December 2023 Thursday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 16
29 December 2023 Friday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 17
30 December 2023 Saturday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 18
31 December 2023 Sunday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 19
1 January 2024 Monday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 20
2 January 2024 Tuesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 21
3 January 2024 Wednesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 22
4 January 2024 Thursday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 23
5 January 2024 Friday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 24
6 January 2024 Saturday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 25
7 January 2024 Sunday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 26
8 January 2024 Monday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 27
9 January 2024 Tuesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 28
10 January 2024 Wednesday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 29
11 January 2024 Thursday Margasira Masam 2023 Day 30
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular