Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeAstrologySashti 2023 Date Monthly List Skanda Sashti Viratham Pooja Time

Sashti 2023 Date Monthly List Skanda Sashti Viratham Pooja Time

Know the details about the Sashti 2023 Date Monthly List Skanda Sashti Viratham Pooja Time, Kanda Sashti 2023 Monthly Dates Pooja Timings Daily

Skanda Sashti which is also known as Kanda Sashti is an famous festival which is conducted for Lord Murugan. Lord Murugan is the second child of Lord Shiva. There are many pilgrims whose family god is the Lord Murugan. Many people will be coming to the temples of the Lord Murugan on the Skanda Sashti day. The pilgrims of the Lord Murugan will also be doing the pooja on the Sashti day every month. Every month the Sashti day is the sixth day as per the Telugu and Tamil Calender. This day will be dedicated for the Lord Murugan. Lord Murugan temple will be doing special pooja on the Skanda Sashti day.

The Sashti day when occurs in the day of the Murugan Nakshatra is called the Skanda Sashti. The Skanda Sashti comes almost every month as per the Telugu and Tamila calender. The people who are the devotees of the Lord Murugan will be doing the special pooja on the Skanda Sashti day.

Sashti 2023 Date Monthly List Skanda Sashti Viratham Pooja Time

Below is the list of dates which can be celebrated as the Skanda Sashti day for the year 2023. As said, the Skanda Sashti may come once or twicce in the month as per the pilgrims calender.

Date Day Sashti Viratham
26 January 2023 Thursday Sashti Viratham
25 February 2023 Saturday Sashti Viratham
26 March 2023 Sunday Sashti Viratham
25 April 2023 Tuesday Sashti Viratham
25 May 2023 Thursday Sashti Viratham
24 June 2023 Saturday Sashti Viratham
23 July 2023 Sunday Sashti Viratham
22 August 2023 Tuesday Sashti Viratham
20 September 2023 Wednesday Sashti Viratham
20 October 2023 Friday Sashti Viratham
13 November 2023 Monday Sashti Viratham day 1
14 November 2023 Tuesday Sashti Viratham day 2
15 November 2023 Wednesday Sashti Viratham day 3
16 November 2023 Thursday Sashti Viratham day 4
17 November 2023 Friday Sashti Viratham day 5
18 November 2023 Saturday Soora Samharam
19 November 2023 Sunday Tiru Kalyanam
17 December 2023 Sunday Subrahmanyan Shasti

Click Here to Get the Pooja Vidhanam of the Sashti Viratham Online Now

Click Here to Know details about the Chaitra Gowri Pooja 2023 Date

 

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular