Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeIndian FestivalsSrivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram 2023 Thiruvizha Dates Schedule

Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram 2023 Thiruvizha Dates Schedule

Know the latest details about the Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram 2023 Thiruvizha Dates Schedule, Srivilliputhur Aadi Pooram 2023 Dates

Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram is one of the important festivals which is celebrated in the temple. The Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram is celebrated in the temple in the month of Aadi as per the Tamil Calendar. The pilgrims will come to the Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram from all over the country for the Darshan and also to participate in the temple pooram. The Pooram is conducted for around 10 days in the temple. The pilgrims can participate in the seva and also the vahanam which is conducted in the temple daily. For 12 days, the pooram will be celebrated with a new vahanam every day.

Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram 2023 Thiruvizha Dates Schedule

  • The dates and schedule of the Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram are as below. On Day 7 of  SSrivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram Sri Andal Thirumadiyil Sri Rangamannar Sayana Thirukolam will be conducted in the temple.
  • On Day 8, the temple will be doing the Srirangam Sriranganathar Thirukovil Parivattam, Madurai Kalazhagar Thirukovil Parivattam Prasadam  is served for the Parivattam Sri Andal Nachiyarukku Saatrapadum
  • The pilgrims can come to the temple directly and can participate in the seva which is conducted in the temple daily for these 12 days
Day Date Day Morning Evening
Day 1 12 July 2023 Wednesday Anguram
Mruthsangrahanam
Day 2 13 July 2023 Thursday NA
Senai Muthalvar Purapaddu
Day 3 14 July 2023 Friday Kodiyetram Dwajarohanam
Pathinaru Kaal Vandi Chaparam
Day 4 15 July 2023 Saturday Thanga Pallakku Chandra Prabhai
Day 5 16 July 2023 Sunday Thanga Pallakku
Thanga Parangi Naarkaali
Day 6 17 July 2023 Monday Thanga Pallakku Sesha Vahanam
Day 7 18 July 2023 Tuesday NA
Five Garuda Sevai
Day 8 19 July 2023 Wednesday Thanga Pallakku Kanagathandiyal
Day 9 20 July 2023 Thursday Irattai Thollukiniyan
Sayana Sevai in Krishnan Kovil
Day 10 21 July 2023 Friday Thanga Pallakku Pushpa Pallakku
Day 11 22 July 2023 Saturday Thiruvaadipoora Therottam NA
Day 12 23 July 2023 Sunday Vettiver Chapram Saptavaranam
Day 13 24 July 2023 Monday Irattai Tholukkiniyan Vaazhai Kula Theru
Mulasthanam Serthal
Day 14 25 July 2023 Tuesday Urchva Shanthi Pushpa Yaagam

Click Here to Book for the Srivilliputhur Andal Aadi Pooram Online Now

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular