Friday, June 14, 2024
HomeTiruchanurTiruchanur Brahmotsavam 2023 Dates Vahanam Schedule Booking

Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam 2023 Dates Vahanam Schedule Booking

Know the details about the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam 2023 Dates Vahanam Schedule Booking, Tiruchanoor Temple Padmavathi Brahmotsavam 2023 Dates

Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam is the annual festival for the pilgrims in the temple. The Brahmotsavam is conducted for the Lord Padmavathi Devi in the Tiruchanur temple. The pilgrims can come to the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam and can participate in various seva in the temple. The Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam is conducted after the Tirumala temple brahmotsavam is completed. This Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam is conducted for a span of 10 days.

Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam 2023 Dates Vahanam Schedule Booking

The pilgrims can participate in the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam Vahanam without any booking. The procession of the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam takes place openly in the temple made streets. If the pilgrims wanted to have the Darshan in the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam then the pilgrims can book for the Darshan Online or can come to the temple and can take the Free Darshan. The Free Darshan is available for the pilgrims throughout the brahmotsavam dates.

Date Day Morning Evening
9 November 2023 Thursday Laksha Kumkumarchana Ankurarpanam
10 November 2023 Friday Dwajarohanam Chinna Sesha Vahanam
11 November 2023 Saturday Pedda Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahana
12 November 2023 Sunday Muthupandal Vahanam Simha Vahanam
13 November 2023 Monday Kalpa Vriksha Vahana Hanuman Vahanam
14 November 2023 Tuesday Mohini (Pallaku Utsavam) Gaja Vahanam
15 November 2023 Wednesday Sarva Bhupala Vahanam Swarna Ratham
16 November 2023 Thursday Suriya Praba Vahanam Chandra Prabha Vahana
17 November 2023 Friday Rathotsavam Ashva Vahanam
18 November 2023 Saturday Panchami Teertham Dwaja Avarohanam
19 November 2023 Sunday Pushpayagam
20 November 2023 Monday
  • To participate in the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam the pilgrims can follow the above schedule. The Darshan booking can be done online on the TTD website.
  • On the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam days, the temple is open for the Free Darshan. The pilgrims can come to the temple and can book for the Free Darsha. All the seva in the temple will be available for the pilgrims on the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam. The booking for the seva in the temple is available online or offline also.

Click Here to Book for the Tiruchanur Brahmotsavam Darshan Online Now

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular