Saturday, June 15, 2024
HomeAstrologyKanda Sashti Viratham Dates 2022 Tamil Calendar Skanda Pooja

Kanda Sashti Viratham Dates 2022 Tamil Calendar Skanda Pooja

Kanda Sashti Viratham Dates 2022 Tamil Calendar Skanda Pooja 2022 which also called as Skanda Sashti is the most important day in the Lord Murugan temples. Lord Murugan is also called under the names of Lord Kumara Swamy, Lord Subramanya Swamy. In the areas where the Hindu traditions is followed throughout the globe the Lord Murugan is celebrated as the most powerful Lord. And hence the Kanda Sashti is celebrated every month to do the pooja or viratham for the Lord Murugan.

Below are the dates of the Kanda Sashti which occurs in the year of 2022 for Lord Murugan. These dates are the same as per the Tamil and Telugu Calendar and will not change. The Sashti day might be different for the Telugu calendar people.

Kanda Sashti Viratham Dates 2022 Tamil Calendar Skanda Pooja

Date Day Starting Time Ending Time Sashti
07-Jan-22 Friday 07 Jan,11:10 AM 08 Jan,10:42 AM Skanda Sashti
06-Feb-22 Sunday 06 Feb,03:46 AM 07 Feb,04:37 AM Skanda Sashti
08-Mar-22 Tuesday 07 Mar,10:32 PM 09 Mar,12:31 AM Skanda Sashti
06-Apr-22 Wednesday 06 Apr,06:01 PM 07 Apr,08:32 PM Skanda Sashti
06-May-22 Friday 06 May,12:32 PM 07 May,02:56 PM Skanda Sashti
05-Jun-22 Sunday 05 Jun,04:52 AM 06 Jun,06:39 AM Skanda Sashti
04-Jul-22 Monday 04 Jul,06:32 PM 05 Jul,07:28 PM Skanda Sashti
03-Aug-22 Wednesday 03 Aug,05:41 AM 04 Aug,05:40 AM Skanda Sashti
01-Sep-22 Thursday 01 Sep,02:49 PM 02 Sep,01:51 PM Skanda Sashti
01-Oct-22 Saturday 30 Sep,10:34 PM 01 Oct,08:46 PM Skanda Sashti
30-Oct-22 Sunday 30 Oct,05:49 AM 31 Oct,03:27 AM Soora Samharam
28-Nov-22 Monday 28 Nov,01:35 PM 29 Nov,11:04 AM Subrahmanya Sashti
28-Dec-22 Wednesday 27 Dec,10:52 PM 28 Dec,08:44 PM Skanda Sashti

Devotees follow this Kanda Sashti in two ways. One will the day on which the Kanda Sashti is born and the other will be the day on which the Kanda Sashti is completed. The Devotees can perform the pooja on any day which is comfortable for them as per the local traditions. But most of the devotees will be performing the Kanda Sashti on the day which is born.

Click Here to Buy the accurate Tamil Panchangam

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular