Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeSpiritual KnowledgePradosham Dates 2019 Tirumala TTD Calendar

Pradosham Dates 2019 Tirumala TTD Calendar

Pradosham Dates 2019 Tirumala TTD Calendar

Pradosham is an auspicius day on which Lord Shiva is worshipped. In many Shiva temples, the pradosham is considered as a most revered date and special poojas performed on this day. Pradosham is workshipped n Trayodashi day which is a 3rd day in Lunar calendar.




Generally, the Praddosham day is observed both on Krishna Paksha and Shukla Paksha Trayodashis. Based on the day on which the Pradosham falls the day is named. If Pradoshan Occurs on Monday it is called Soma Pradosham, on Tuesday it is Bhauma Pradosham; on Saturday it is Shani Pradosham.

Pradosham Dates 2019 Tirumala TTD Calendar

The Pradhosham dates falls under the following dates as per the Tirumala TTD Calendar. The Pradosham is considered as per the Sunrise time.

03 January Thursday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 17:30 to 20:07
19 January Saturday Shukla Paksha Shani Pradosham 17:40 to 20:15
02 February Saturday Krishna Paksha Shani Pradosham 17:48 to 20:21
17 February Sunday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 17:55 to 20:25
03 March Sunday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 18:00 to 20:27
18 March Monday Shukla Paksha Soma Pradosham 18:04 to 20:28
02 April Tuesday Krishna Paksha Bhauma Pradosham 18:07 to 20:28
17 April Wednesday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 18:10 to 20:28
02 May Thursday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 18:14 to 20:30
16 May Thursday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 18:18 to 20:32
31 May Friday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 18:24 to 20:36
14 June Friday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 18:28 to 20:40
30 June Sunday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 18:32 to 20:43
14 July Sunday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 18:32 to 20:44
29 July Monday Krishna Paksha Soma Pradosham 18:28 to 20:42
12 August Monday Shukla Paksha Soma Pradosham 18:21 to 20:37
28 August Wednesday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 18:10 to 20:29
11 September Wednesday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 17:59 to 20:21
26 September Thursday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 17:46 to 20:11
11 October Friday Shukla Paksha Pradosham 17:34 to 20:02
25 October Friday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 19:08 to 19:55
09 November Saturday Shukla Paksha Shani Pradosham 17:18 to 19:51
24 November Sunday Krishna Paksha Pradosham 17:16 to 19:51
09 December Monday Shukla Paksha Soma Pradosham 17:18 to 19:55
23 December Monday Krishna Paksha Soma Pradosham 17:24 to 20:01


RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular