Monday, June 24, 2024
HomeAstrologyPradosham Dates 2024 Tamil Calendar Timings Pooja Days List

Pradosham Dates 2024 Tamil Calendar Timings Pooja Days List

Know the details about the Pradosham Dates 2024 Tamil Calendar Timings Pooja Days List, 2024 Pradosham Pooja Dates Timings Tamilnadu All Days

Pradosham is the day in a month which is dedicated to Lord Shiva. Most pilgrims will be coming to the Lord Shiva temples for the Darshan of the Lord Shiva on Pradosham day. The Pradosham is dedicated to the Lord Shiva to perform the Pradosha Kalam pooja. Almost all the Shiva temples will be doing the Pradosham pooja on this day. The dates of the Pradosham day are predecided and the dates as per the Tamil calendar are as below. The pilgrims can follow the below dates for the Pradosham days in the temple. Some people will also be doing the Pradosham pooja in their homes. But most of the pilgrims will be visiting the temple for the Pradosham pooja. The pilgrims will also be performing the Pradosham Rudhrabhishekam pooja on these days.

Pradosham Dates 2024 Tamil Calendar Timings Pooja Days List

The temple will be following the below dates for the Pradosham dates. The pilgrims who follow the Tamil calendar can follow the below dates of the Pradosham pooja in the Tamilnadu.

  • January 9, 2024, Tuesday
    05:41 PM to 08:24 PM
  • January 23, 2024, Tuesday
    05:52 PM to 08:33 PM
  • February 7, 2024, Wednesday
    06:05 PM to 08:41 PM
  • February 21, 2024, Wednesday
    06:15 PM to 08:47 PM
  • March 8, 2024, Friday
    06:25 PM to 08:52 PM
  • March 22, 2024, Friday
    06:34 PM to 08:55 PM
  • April 6, 2024, Saturday
    06:42 PM to 08:58 PM
  • April 21, 2024, Sunday
    06:51 PM to 09:02 PM
  • May 5, 2024, Sunday
    06:59 PM to 09:06 PM
  • May 20, 2024, Monday
    07:08 PM to 09:12 PM
  • June 4, 2024, Tuesday
    07:16 PM to 09:18 PM
  • June 19, 2024, Wednesday
    07:22 PM to 09:22 PM
  • July 3, 2024, Wednesday
    07:23 PM to 09:24 PM
  • July 18, 2024, Thursday
    08:44 PM to 09:23 PM
  • August 1, 2024, Thursday
    07:12 PM to 09:18 PM
  • August 17, 2024, Saturday
    06:58 PM to 09:09 PM
  • August 31, 2024, Saturday
    06:43 PM to 08:59 PM
  • September 15, 2024, Sunday
    06:26 PM to 08:46 PM
  • September 29, 2024, Sunday
    06:09 PM to 08:34 PM
  • October 15, 2024, Tuesday
    05:51 PM to 08:21 PM
  • October 29, 2024, Tuesday
    05:38 PM to 08:13 PM
  • November 13, 2024, Wednesday
    05:28 PM to 08:07 PM
  • November 28, 2024, Thursday
    05:24 PM to 08:06 PM
  • December 13, 2024, Friday
    05:26 PM to 07:40 PM
  • December 28, 2024, Saturday
    05:33 PM to 08:17 PM
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular